First Blog!

Hi all,

Oh how excited I am!

So to go with my vlog channel on Youtube, I now have a blog. The same as my channel, this blog with be mostly on travel and the adventures I get up too. My goal is that I hope to inspire others and help people create a life full of adventure, what ever that maybe be for each person. Of course, everyone is different and some people might not like every thing I post about. But feel free to comment and offer suggestions for me.

A little about me, my name is Heather. I’m an actress and a passionate traveller. Getting in front of a camera is what I love, so I put my two loves together and created my Youtube channel ‘Back Yard Treasures’. https://www.youtube.com/user/BackYardTreasures1

I love adventure and try to do many things in my life (despite my poor bank account). I work in retail, argh, got to pay the bills right. I am married to Joel (Joely) you will see and hear him a lot in my posts and videos.  He is my wonderfully talented camera man and photographer. Willow or Will is my puppy, she is also in a lot of my videos and post. We try to take her on a lot of adventures as well and she also has her own introduction video, which is soon to come.

Any hoo, you will get to know me more as you read and watch more of my posts. I look forward to getting to know all of you as well.

_MG_3299

See you soon, sweets.

H xx

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Johne452 says:

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts. ecbefkdddgdb

    1. Hi, no not yet, but soon, hopefully. I’m on Instagram though and the second I’m on twitter I will let you know:)Thank you for reading my blog.

  2. Johnf572 says:

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content! daedbdacbccc

    1. Thank you! Not long at all, just started really. Thank you for reading and looking at my site, look forward to hearing more from you:)

  3. Smithe417 says:

    Hello, always i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, eddbeacgeeddkfga

    1. Hi, well keep checking out my blog. Thanks for reading so far I appreciate it so much!

  4. Daisy Prado says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere fellow travel enthusiast! 🙂 This is a great place to share your stories and adventures because we definitely want to hear them. Looking forward to your posts. 🙂
    Happy Travels,
    Daisy

    1. Thank you Daisy,
      I’m excited to read about your African Adventure. Thanks for taking the time to read my blog:)

Leave a Reply

