Sydney Australia

 

What are your thought’s on Sydney?

_MG_6690

_MG_6647

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Hannah says:

    I love walking around Darling Harbour and the Rocks. Especially at night. We stumbled across some amazing night markets at the Rocks one time. And you always find something interesting at Paddy’s Markets!
    My route – Train to Central > Walk to Paddy’s & explore > Stroll down through to Darling Harbour (always something going on in that strip and interesting people to watch) > Pop in and say hi to the dugongs the Aquarium > Wander through to Sydney Harbour and the Rocks > Walk around to the Opera House > Finish the day in the Botanic Gardens

    Big day but it captures some of the most beautiful parts of Sydney

    1. Agree with you there Hannah. The rocks and Darling Harbour are my favourite places in Sydney.

  2. Although expensive, its the best city in the world! Living in the south and working in North Sydney sees me cross that gorgeous bridge everyday 🙂

    1. Haha I hope RTW is doing you well. The bridge is beautiful. I get so excited driving over it.

  3. Lignum Draco says:

    I live here so I’m biased. 🙂

    1. Yes but there are always parts we love and parts we hate haha. Like I love The Rocks and Darling Harbour, but I hate the rest of the city haha.

  4. Tara Jane says:

    I love working in Sydney (just not the insane travel to and from home)! I love that there is always something different and exciting happening in Martin Place from week to week, and I love that amongst all the fancy pants restaurants you can still get a decent feed for under $15! Hunter St Malaysian is my next destination – $9 chicken laksa 😀

  5. bronxboy55 says:

    I haven’t been there, but it looks beautiful. How are the winters?

    1. Not to bad, not as cold as some places. But personal I think it’s cold because I don’t like the cold haha. When it’s about 8-10 degrees Celsius I don’t would to leave my house.

  6. Amy says:

    Beautiful images!

Leave a Reply

