Quick Travel Tip!

So my journey has been a busy one and I should hopefully get some of my trip posted up soon. But for now a tip that I’m an currently dealing with…

Make sure you save a clean pair of socks for the plane ride home! After a month of travel you might lose track of what you have washed and if you have time to wash and dry your clothes before your next move. By the end you might not care you’re just ready to get home. But the 24 hrs plane trip home with smelly socks could be your worst so always plan to have clean socks at least for the flight.

No body likes smelly socks on the plane! I say as I sit in my hotel room pondering if I have time to wash and dry mine in time. Maybe I can use the hair dryer…

Leave a Reply

