Limited Time in York?

 

Although I did not get much time in York, the time I did have I used well. The quaint streets of York bustled with Christmas shoppers and the rain trickled at a lazy pace. I was humbled by York and in my short time there felt relaxed, as Joel and I took in the town.


_53A6579

Three Things To Do In York

  1. York Minster
    A stunning cathedral, full of rich English history and awe inspiring architecture.
  2. York Museums and Gardens
    On a cold raining day theses gardens tell a story of mystery and intrigue.
  3. The Chocolate Story
    I’m always on the hunt for chocolate, so you can always trust me to find it anywhere I go.

two

_53A6561

threeone 2

H xx

Leave a Reply

